First Name
Last Name
Phone
Zip
Email
Details
Type the Number you see below

Contact Us

 

Mackevich, Burke & Stanicki
1435 Raritan Road
P.O. Box 919
Clark, NJ  07066-0919
Phone: (732) 388-2121
Fax: (732) 388-0330

Office Directory

James E. Mackevich
Partner
Telephone Extension: 18
Email:
jmackevich@mbslawyers.com 

Robert R. Stanicki
Partner
Telephone extension: 17
Email:
rstanicki@mbslawyers.com

Jason Pressman
Associate
Telephone extension: 20
Email:
jpressman@mbslawyers.com

John Murray
Office Manager
Telephone extension: 16
Email:
jmurray@mbslawyers.com

Barbara Rivera
Secretary to Robert Stanicki
Telephone extension: 15
Email:
brivera@mbslawyers.com

Pauline Logan
Secretary to James Mackevich
Telephone extension: 22
Email:
plogan@mbslawyers.com 

For inquiries related to office management issues, bookkeeping issues and accounts payable, contact John Murray.